Staff Members

Chief Executive

Steve Rogers
Chief Executive Officer
04 389 0020 mobile 021 415 568
steve.rogers@wrfu.co.nz

Finance & Administration

Matt Evans
Chief Operating Officer
04 389 0020 mobile: 021 470 455
matt.evans@wrfu.co.nz
Richard Henderson
Accountant
04 389 0020 mobile: 021 243 1543
richard.henderson@wrfu.co.nz
Jude McKee
Assistant Accountant
04 389 0020 mobile: 021 502 853
jude.mckee@wrfu.co.nz
Emily Schofield
Office Administrator
04 389 0020 mobile: 021 191 8798
emily.schofield@wrfu.co.nz

Community Rugby

Will Caccia-Birch
Head of Community Rugby
04 380 2201 or mobile 021 344 428
will.caccia-birch@wrfu.co.nz
Michael Langley
Club Rugby Administrator
04 389 0020 mobile: 021 390 463
michael.langley@wrfu.co.nz
Tammy Ferreira
Junior & Representative Rugby Administrator
04 389 0020 mobile: 021 527 678
tammy.ferreira@wrfu.co.nz
Mila Poutoa
Club Development Officer
04 389 0020 mobile: 027 520 3607
mila.poutoa@wrfu.co.nz
Rick Whatarau
Rugby Development Manager
04 389 0020 mobile: 021 228 2129
rick.whatarau@wrfu.co.nz
Grace Cooper
Girls Rugby Development Co-ordinator
04 389 0020 mobile: 021 357 090
grace.cooper@wrfu.co.nz
Tim Mannix
Coach Educator & Developer
04 389 0020 mobile: 021 682 581
tim.mannix@wrfu.co.nz
David Walsh
Referee Education Officer
04 389 0020 mobile: 021 898 098
david.walsh@wrfu.co.nz

Commercial

Shane Binnie
Sponsorship Manager
04 389 0020 mobile: 021 364 406
shane.binnie@wrfu.co.nz
Toby Robson
Communications Manager
04 389 0020 mobile: 021 401 012
toby.robson@wrfu.co.nz
Jimmy Fastier
Marketing Manager
04 389 0020 or mobile 027 309 0816
jimmy.fastier@wrfu.co.nz
Jo Grant
Events Manager
04 389 0020 mobile: 021 772 039
jo.grant@wrfu.co.nz
Kendall Forbes
Commercial Executive
04 389 0020 mobile: 021 241 8003
kendall.forbes@wrfu.co.nz

High Performance

Chris Gibbes
Wellington Lions Head Coach
04 389 0020 mobile:
chris.gibbes@wrfu.co.nz
Earl Va'a
Academy Manager
04 389 0020 mobile: 021 042 5120
earl.vaa@wrfu.co.nz
David Wildash
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
04 389 0020 mobile: 021 228 5450
david.wildash@wrfu.co.nz
James Dickie
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
04 389 0020 mobile: 027 417 0806
james.dickie@wrfu.co.nz
Cam Shaw
Physiotherapist
04 389 0020 mobile: 021 227 8418
cam.shaw@wrfu.co.nz
LeeVan Santos
Physiotherapist
04 389 0020 mobile: 021 101 4753
leevan.santos@wrfu.co.nz
Jayson Ross
Video Analyst
04 389 0020 mobile: 027 777 9495
jayson.ross@wrfu.co.nz